Washington DC Office

Email Howard Coble by clicking here

2468 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-3306

Phone: (202) 225-3065
Fax: (202) 225-8611

Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Ed McDonald, Chief of Staff/Press Secretary 

Email Ed McDonald

Jane Miller, Chief Caseworker, Legislative Assistant

Email Jane Miller

Amanda Joyner, Senior Legislative Assistant

Email Amanda Joyner

Betsy Huffine, Executive Assistant and Office Manager

Email Betsy Huffine

Blair Beddow, Legislative Assistant

Email Blair Beddow

Todd Neal, Legislative Correspondent

Email Todd Neal

John Mautz, Legislative Director

Email John Mautz

Scott Harkey, Constituent Liaison 

Email Scott Harkey