This web site was copied prior to December 11, 2006. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
Congresswoman Deborah Pryce | Proudly Serving Ohio's 15th Congressional District
Columbus, Ohio
Home > District


Map of Ohio's 15th Congressional District

The 15th District of Ohio includes all or parts of Franklin County, Madison County, and Union County. Cities and Towns include all or part of: Columbus, Dublin, Worthington, Upper Arlington, Grove City, Groveport, Hilliard, Amlin, Plain City, London, West Jefferson, Grandview Heights, South Solon, Marysville.

Related Links
Find your Member of Congress

Home | Search | Privacy Statement | Site Map                                                                                     DHS Threat Advisory
Office of Congresswoman Deborah Pryce  |  204 Cannon  |  Washington, DC  20515  |  p: (202) 225-2015