Committee Print

Section 1. Subcommittee Membership.

Resolved, that the following named Members be and are hereby elected to the following subcommittees of the Committee on Education and the Workforce.

Subcommittee on Education Reform

- 1. Chairman Mike Castle
- 2. Vice Chairman Bob Schaffer
- 3. Tom Petri
- 4. Marge Roukema
- 5. Jim Greenwood
- 6. Mark Souder
- 7. Fred Upton
- 8. Van Hilleary
- 9. Vern Ehlers
- **10. Tom Tancredo**
- 11. Ernie Fletcher
- 12. Jim DeMint
- 13. Judy Biggert
- 14. Todd Platts
- 15. Ric Keller
- 16. Tom Osborne
- 17. John Culberson

Subcommittee on 21st Century Competitiveness

- 1. Chairman Buck McKeon
- 2. Vice Chairman Johnny Isakson
- 3. John Boehner
- 4. Mike Castle
- 5. Sam Johnson
- 6. Lindsey Graham
- 7. Mark Souder
- 8. Fred Upton
- 9. Vern Ehlers
- 10. Tom Osborne
- 11. (vacancy)

Subcommittee on Select Education

- 1. Chairman Pete Hoekstra
- 2. Vice Chairman Patrick Tiberi
- 3. Tom Petri
- 4. Jim Greenwood
- 5. Charlie Norwood
- 6. Bob Schaffer
- 7. Van Hilleary
- 8. Todd Platts

Subcommittee on Workforce Protections

- 1. Chairman Charlie Norwood
- 2. Vice Chairman Judy Biggert
- 3. Cass Ballenger
- 4. Lindsey Graham
- 5. Johnny Isakson
- 6. Ric Keller
- 7. John Culberson
- 8. (vacancy)

Subcommittee on Employer-Employee Relations

- 1. Chairman Sam Johnson
- 2. Vice Chairman Ernie Fletcher
- 3. John Boehner
- 4. Marge Roukema
- 5. Cass Ballenger
- 6. Pete Hoekstra
- 7. Buck McKeon
- 8. Tom Tancredo
- 9. Jim DeMint
- 10. Patrick Tiberi