This web site was copied prior to December 11, 2006. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
Download David's latest & previous District Newsletters.

Download Newsletters

Click Here For More Information
Home   /   Contact / WashingtonStaff
Washington, D.C. Staff

Michael Andel
Chief of Staff
Financial Services Committee

Angie Borja
Deputy Chief of Staff - Administration

Brian Greer
Staff Assistant

Tammy McAthey
Senior Legislative Assistant

Charlotte Newman
Legislative Correspondent

Amy Schultz
Staff Assistant

Gary Woodward
Legislative Director
Agriculture Committee
Biography | District Resources | News | Calendar | Issues & Legislation
Services | Photo Album | Contact | Privacy | Home