This web site was copied prior to December 11, 2006. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]




Pat Roberts, Kansas
John D. Rockefeller IV
West Virginia, Vice Chairman
Orrin G. Hatch, Utah Carl Levin, Michigan
Mike Dewine, Ohio Dianne Feinstein, California
Christopher S. Bond, Missouri Ron Wyden, Oregon
Trent Lott, Mississippi Evan Bayh, Indiana
Olympia J. Snowe, Maine Barbara A. Mikulski, Maryland
Chuck Hagel, Nebraska Russell D. Feingold, Wisconsin
Saxby Chambliss, Georgia

[Home] [Committee Members] [Jurisdicton] [Legislation] [Hearings]
[Press Releases] [Publications] [Statues/Laws Executive Orders] [Other Links]