This web site was copied prior to December 11, 2006. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]



About Caucus







Welcome to the Senate Caucus on International Narcotics Control. This purpose of this site is to provide timely information on drug policy actions by the caucus and the issues that are highlighted by the members of the Caucus. 

The Caucus members are:

Senator Charles E. Grassley (R-IA) Chairman


Senator Joseph R. Biden, Jr. (D-DE) Co-Chairman

Senator Jeff Sessions (R-AL)

Senator Mike DeWine (R-OH)

Senator Dianne Feinstein (D-CA)

Senator Norm Coleman (R-MN)


Contact the Caucus:

Caucus on International Narcotics Control
Hart Senate Office Building
Room 818-C
Washington, DC 20510